Louis Ledra Beach - Strand
image
Louis Ledra Beach - Innenpool
image
image
Louis Ledra Beach - Veranda
image

Louis Ledra Beach **** PLUS

PAPHOS, ZYPERN - Premium Family Collection

4 Sterne Paphos Hotel, Louis Ledra Beach Hotel

Poseidonos Avenue, Postfach 63003, 8210 Pafos, Zypern - Tel:+357 26964848 - E-Mail: ledrabeach@louishotels.com - Karte anzeigen
Louis Ledra Beach - Innenpool Louis Ledra Beach – Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick Louis Ledra Beach - Sundower Pool Bar Louis Ledra Beach - Strand Louis Ledra Beach - Akamantis Hauptrestaurant Louis Ledra Beach - Strandbar Louis Ledra Beach - Strand Louis Ledra Beach-Wedding Louis Ledra Beach – Doppelzimmer Louis Ledra Beach - Strand Louis Ledra Beach –Doppelzimmer Louis Ledra Beach-Wedding Louis Ledra Beach - Strandbar Louis Ledra Beach - Gärten Louis Ledra Beach - Lobby Outdoor Veranda Louis Ledra Beach - Innenpool Louis Ledra Beach-Wedding Louis Ledra Beach- Sundowner Pool Restaurant Louis Ledra Beach-Wedding Louis Ledra Beach - Strandbar Louis Ledra Beach-Wedding Louis Ledra Beach - Sundower Pool Restaurant Louis Ledra Beach - Akamantis Hauptrestaurant Louis Ledra Beach-Wedding Louis Ledra Beach - SPA Louis Ledra Beach - Akamantis Hauptrestaurant Louis Ledra Beach-Wedding Louis Ledra Beach - Akamantis Hauptrestaurant Louis Ledra Beach - Sundower Pool Restaurant Louis Ledra Beach - Lobbybereich Louis Ledra Beach – Familienzimmer mit Schiebetüren und Meerblick Louis Ledra Beach Hotel – Standard Familienzimmer Mit Blick auf das Meer Louis Ledra Beach - Sundower Pool Restaurant Louis Ledra Beach – Familienzimmer mit Schiebetüren und Meerblick Louis Ledra Beach – Whirlpool in Honeymoon Room Louis Ledra Beach - Strand Louis Ledra Beach-Wedding Beschreibung

Das Louis Ledra Beach Hotel ist ein Paphos Hotel direkt am Strand mit Blick auf die K├╝ste von Paphos und das klare Mittelmeerwasser. G├Ânnen Sie sich die erstklassige Kulisse unseres 4-Sterne-Hotels in Paphos. Unser Familienhotel bietet Ihnen eine gro├če Auswahl an historischen Sehensw├╝rdigkeiten, Gesch├Ąften und Unterhaltungsm├Âglichkeiten und l├Ąsst Sie in unserem Familienhotel ganz einfach die gesamte Gegend von Paphos und alle Sch├Ânheiten erkunden, die es zu bieten hat.

Unser 4-Sterne-Plus-Hotel wird wiederholt mit mehreren Auszeichnungen ausgezeichnet, darunter: Ausgezeichnet von TripAdvisor mit Traveler es Choice Award auf Platz 11 besten All Inclusive Resort in Europa f├╝r 2020, Platz 13 besten Hotel in Zypern f├╝r 2019, 11. bestes Hotel f├╝r seine Dienstleistungen in Zypern f├╝r 2019, platz14 best hotel for romance in Cyprus for 2019 und erhielt die Zertifizierung of Excellence von TripAdvisor f├╝r 2019, 2018, 2017 und 2016. Das Hotel ist au├čerdem mit dem ISO9001 Quality Management System, dem ISO22000 Food Safety Management System (HACCP) sowie dem Travelife Gold Award 2017/2018 und 2018/2020 zertifiziert. Au├čerdem wird das Hotel von Holiday Check in den Jahren 2017, 2018 und 2019 und von Zoover im Jahr 2016 empfohlen. It 2019 ebenfalls 8.6 von 10 von Reisenden von booking.com erhalten.

Mehr lesen + Weniger-

Vom Flughafen Paphos:

  • Wenn Sie den Flughafen Paphos verlassen, folgen Sie der Hauptstra├če, bis Sie eine 'T-Junction' finden. Biegen Sie links ab und folgen Sie der Stra├če ca. 15 km geradeaus.
  • Wenn Sie die Paphos Round-about erreichen (Sie werden das Paphos Fu├čballstadion sehen) nehmen Sie die erste Linksabbiegeseite an die K├╝ste. Fahren Sie fort, bis Sie eine Reihe von Ampeln finden.
  • Passieren Sie die Lichter und fahren Sie geradeaus.
  • Wenn Sie eine kleine Runde erreichen, fahren Sie geradeaus in Richtung Meer. Am Ende der Stra├če befindet sich eine 'T-Kreuzung'. Biegen Sie links ab und auf ca. 400 - 450 Meter sehen Sie Louis Ledra Beach am Strand rechts.

Louis Ledra Beach 4 star plus

<p style="text-align: justify;">The Louis Ledra Beach Hotel is a Paphos hotel is situated on the beachfront overlooking the Paphos coast and its clear Mediterranean waters. Treat yourself to the premier setting of our 4 star Paphos hotel. With close range from major historic attractions, shops and entertainment, our family hotel will let you easily explore the entire Paphos area and all the beauties it has to offer.</p> <p style="text-align: justify;">12km from Paphos International Airport, Situated right on the beach, A 5-minute drive from the town centre, 100 meters from the nearest shopping area. Addition of new spa with treatment rooms and renovation of gym area. Replacement of all guestsÔÇÖ lifts.</p> <p style="text-align: justify;">&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p>

Spring 2021 | Book Early and Benefit up to 20% Off & Free Transfer from/to Paphos Airport!

Mindestaufenthalt: 5 N├Ąchte
Angebotszeitraum: 01/03/2021 - 30/04/2021
Preis ab: 103.76 EUR pro Zimmer, pro Nacht
Speisen: ALL
BUCHANGEBOT

Summer '21 | Book Early and Benefit up to 25% Off & FREE Nights!

Mindestaufenthalt: 7 N├Ąchte
Angebotszeitraum: 01/05/2021 - 31/10/2021
Preis ab: 140.32 EUR pro Zimmer, pro Nacht
Speisen: ALL
BUCHANGEBOT

Zimmertypen

Bild

Doppelzimmer/Zweibettzimmer - Blick aufs Land, Meerblick oder eingeschr├Ąnktes Meer

  • Bis zu 3 Personen
  • 2 Einzelbetten und 1 klappbares Schlafsofa
    Gr├Â├če 25 m┬▓
JETZT BUCHEN Details + Weniger-

  • Badezimmer
  • Dusche
  • W.C.
  • Nichtraucher
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Balkon/Terrasse
  • Telefon
  • Musik
  • Sat-TV
  • Klimaanlage rund um die Uhr von Mai bis Oktober verf├╝gbar
  • Heizung rund um die Uhr von November bis April verf├╝gbar
  • Minik├╝hlschrank: ""All Inclusive""-Zimmer Minik├╝hlschrank wird t├Ąglich mit Wasser und alkoholfreien Getr├Ąnken aufgef├╝llt
  • Safe Box (ladung lokal)
  • Haartrockner
  • Zimmerservice (gegen Geb├╝hr)
  • Tee- und Kaffeezubeh├Âr
Louis Ledra Beach Standard Familienzimmer 

Standard Familienzimmer (4 Betten) - Blick auf das Land oder begrenztes Meer

  • Bis zu 4 Personen
  • 1 Doppelbett und 2 Schlafsofas
    Gr├Â├če 25 m┬▓
JETZT BUCHEN Details + Weniger-

  • Badezimmer
  • Dusche
  • W.C.
  • Nichtraucher
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Balkon/Terrasse
  • Telefon
  • Musik
  • Sat-TV
  • Klimaanlage rund um die Uhr von Mai bis Oktober verf├╝gbar
  • Heizung rund um die Uhr von November bis April verf├╝gbar
  • Minik├╝hlschrank: ""All Inclusive""-Zimmer Minik├╝hlschrank wird t├Ąglich mit Wasser und alkoholfreien Getr├Ąnken aufgef├╝llt
  • Safe Box (ladung lokal)
  • Haartrockner
  • Zimmerservice (gegen Geb├╝hr)
  • Tee- und Kaffeezubeh├Âr
Louis Ledra Beach Familienzimmer mit Schiebetüren Meerblick

Familienzimmer mit Schiebet├╝ren - Blick auf das Land oder Meerblick

  • 4 Personen
  • 1 Doppelbett und 2 Schlafsofas
    Gr├Â├če 30 m┬▓
JETZT BUCHEN Details + Weniger-

  • Badezimmer
  • Dusche
  • W.C.
  • Nichtraucher
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Balkon/Terrasse
  • Telefon
  • Musik
  • Sat-TV
  • Klimaanlage rund um die Uhr von Mai bis Oktober verf├╝gbar
  • Heizung rund um die Uhr von November bis April verf├╝gbar
  • Minik├╝hlschrank: ""All Inclusive""-Zimmer Minik├╝hlschrank wird t├Ąglich mit Wasser und alkoholfreien Getr├Ąnken aufgef├╝llt
  • Safe Box (ladung lokal)
  • Haartrockner
  • Zimmerservice (gegen Geb├╝hr)
  • Tee- und Kaffeezubeh├Âr
Bild

Hochzeitszimmer Front Sea View

  • 2 Personen
    Gr├Â├če 25 m┬▓
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
JETZT BUCHEN Details + Weniger-

  • Speziell f├╝r Paare entwickelt
  • Kingsize-Bett
  • Jacuzzi Bad
  • Hausschuhe und Badem├Ąntel
  • Badezimmer
  • Dusche
  • W.C.
  • Nichtraucher
  • Balkon/Terrasse
  • Musik
  • Sat-TV
  • Telefon
  • Zimmerservice
  • Minik├╝hlschrank
  • Haartrockner
  • Safe Box (ladung lokal)
  • Tee- und Kaffeezubeh├Âr
  • Spannung: 220
  • Klimaanlage rund um die Uhr von Mai bis Oktober verf├╝gbar
  • Heizung rund um die Uhr von November bis April verf├╝gbar

Highlights

  • Lage 12 km vom internationalen Flughafen Paphos, Direkt am Strand, Eine 5-min├╝tige Fahrt vom Stadtzentrum, 100 Meter vom n├Ąchsten Einkaufsviertel entfernt
  • Neueste Nachrichten - Renovierungen Erweiterung des neuen Spas mit Behandlungsr├Ąumen und Renovierung des Fitnessraums. Austausch aller Aufz├╝ge der G├Ąste.
  • Pr├Ąchtige Buffets Zypern, griechische und internationale Gerichte werden Sie w├Ąhrend Ihres Urlaubs zufrieden stellen, zu jeder Zeit, was auch immer Ihre kulinarischen Vorlieben in diesem 4-Sterne Paphos Hotel..
  • Sandy/Rocky Beach Atmen Sie die frische mediterrane Brise mit den fesselnden D├╝ften der K├╝ste von Paphos. Entspannen Sie sich unter der Sonne oder schwimmen Sie im glitzernden blauen Wasser. Was auch immer Sie w├Ąhlen, Sie werden eine unvergessliche Zeit in unserem sch├Ânen 4-Sterne-Hotel in Paphos haben. Spezielle Badeschuhe werden empfohlen, wenn Sie ins Meer gelangen.┬á
  • Gro├če Animatoren Tr├Ąumen Sie von einem lustigen Urlaub? In diesem Super All Inclusive Paphos Hotel, das vom begeisterten Animationsteam des Hotels organisiert wird, gibt es tags├╝ber Aktivit├Ąten und Abendunterhaltung, die daf├╝r sorgen, dass f├╝r jeden Alters etwas dabei ist. Tagesaktivit├Ąten 7 Tage die Woche, Abendunterhaltung 6 Tage die Woche
  • Super All Inclusive Konzept In diesem Hotel in Paphos haben wir die All-Inclusive-Option auf ein brandneues Level gehoben, indem wir sie auf 'Super All Inclusive' aufgewertet haben! Zus├Ątzlich zum "Standard All inclusive Board" erhalten Sie t├Ąglich kostenlose Mini-Bar-Nachf├╝llungen im Zimmer (Softdrinks & Wasser) sowie einmal pro Woche eine traditionelle Meze-Nacht (Kellnerservice ÔÇô Mai bis Oktober).
  • Service Friseur & Sch├Ânheitssalon, Souvenirshop, Kostenloses WLAN in allen Bereichen und Zimmern, Auto-/Motorradverleih, Portierservice, Geldwechsel, Babysitting (auf Anfrage), W├Ąscheservice (gegen Geb├╝hr), Arzt auf Abruf, Lounge/Lobby, TV-Raum ohne Geb├╝hr. F├╝r einige Einrichtungen k├Ânnen Geb├╝hren anfallen
  • Freizeit- und Sporteinrichtungen 1 Swimmingpool (Poolt├╝cher kostenlos), 1 Erwachsenen-Schwimmbad, 1 Hallenbad (im Winter beheizt), Flutlicht-Tennisplatz, Beachvolleyball (Mai bis Oktober), Franz├Âsische Bowls, Shuffleboard, Spa, Sauna, Massageraum, Fitnessraum (mit Grundfitness) Ausr├╝stung), Tischtennis, Tennisplatz, Aerobic, Bogenschie├čen, Darts. F├╝r einige Einrichtungen k├Ânnen Geb├╝hren anfallen.
  • Einrichtungen f├╝r Kinder┬á Kinderbecken, Spielplatz, Spezielle Men├╝s, Kinderbuffet, Babysitting (auf Anfrage & Gegengeb├╝hr), Mini Club (f├╝r Kinder von 5 bis 12 Jahren), Hochst├╝hle in allen Restaurants
  • Ein gro├čer Favorit f├╝r Hochzeiten Die idyllische mediterrane Landschaft und ihre Hochzeitslocations setzen unser 4-Sterne-Hotel Paphos an die Spitze vieler Hochzeitsplaner mit Hotels. Die Kombination aus seinen originellen Hochzeitsthemen, erstaunlichen Speisen und Getr├Ąnken und seiner atemberaubenden Lage summiert sich zum perfekten Tag f├╝r den wichtigsten Tag im Leben eines Paares.
  • Hochzeiten Unsere Hochzeitskoordinatoren organisieren gerne Ihren ganz besonderen Tag. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Website von Louis Hotels Weddings.
  • Akamantis Restaurant Das Indoor Restaurant serviert ein Fr├╝hst├╝cksbuffet, Mittag- und Abendessen.
  • Sundowner Pool Restaurant Im Freien werden Sp├Ątfr├╝hst├╝ck, Snacks und Mittagessen serviert. Im Sommer werden auch Meze Nights serviert.
  • Gazebo Lounge und Cocktail bar Im Innenbereich werden Getr├Ąnke von 10.00 bis 24.00 Uhr serviert.
  • Waves Beach Bar Im Freien, der nur im Sommer ge├Âffnet ist, werden Getr├Ąnke von 10:00 Uhr bis 24:00 Uhr serviert.
  • Sundowner Pool Bar Im Freien, serviert Getr├Ąnke von 10:00 Uhr bis 24:00 Uhr Mitternacht (Sommer) & 10:00 Uhr bis 17:30 Uhr (Winter)

Speisepakete

  • Fr├╝hst├╝ck (07h00-10h00) Reichhaltiges Fr├╝hst├╝cksbuffet mit einer Auswahl an K├Ąse, Aufschnitt, Eierspeisen, frisch gebackenem Brot, warmen und kalten Speisen, frischem Obst, Show-Cooking-Station f├╝r Omeletts, Waffeln & Pfannkuchen sowie einer Healthy Breakfast Station sowie einem lokalen Fr├╝hst├╝ck Buffet.
  • Louis Sp├Ątes Fr├╝hst├╝ck (10h00-12h00) F├╝r diejenigen, die das Fr├╝hst├╝ck verpasst haben, wird unser 'Louis Late Breakfast' t├Ąglich im 'Sundowner Pool Restaurant' angeboten. Genie├čen Sie Ihr sp├Ątes Fr├╝hst├╝ck "al fresco" (begrenzte Fr├╝hst├╝cksartikel verf├╝gbar).
  • Lunchbox F├╝r Ihre Tage k├Ânnen Sie eine "Lunchbox" vorbestellen, die Sandwiches, Obst, eine Scheibe Kuchen, eine Flasche Wasser und Saft enth├Ąlt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre "Lunchbox"-Bestellung rund um die Uhr an der Rezeption des Hotels ab.
  • Mittagessen (12h30-14h30) Buffet-Shows mit lokalen und knusprigen Salaten, saftigem Gegrilltem und Fisch, bekannten internationalen Beilagen, leckeren lokalen Gerichten, Pizzas, Kebabs, leichten Desserts und frischem Obst.
  • Louis Quick Bites (15h00-17h00) Schnell und einfach sind unsere 'Louis Quick Bites' 7 Tage die Woche im 'Sundowner Pool Restaurant' erh├Ąltlich. Im Angebot: Burger, Pizza, Pommes frites, frisch zubereitete Sandwiches & Wraps, Nuggets und andere Kinderspezialit├Ąten, Kuchen, frisches Obst & Eis.
  • Abendessen (18h30-21h30) T├Ąglich ├╝ppige Buffets mit sieben verschiedenen Themenabenden, darunter asiatische, italienische, mexikanische, Gourmet-, Nah├Âstliche, griechische und Carvery-Nacht.
  • Santelino Yummy Corner (18h30-21h30) Eine Yummy Corner f├╝r unsere kleinen Freunde befindet sich neben dem Haupt-Abendbuffet und serviert traditionelle Kinderspezialit├Ąten wie Fleischb├Ąllchen und Nuggets sowie frisches Gem├╝se.
  • Louis Late Bites (22h00-24h00) Eine Auswahl an frischen Sandwiches & Geb├Ąck und lokalen s├╝├čen K├Âstlichkeiten. Serviert im Akamantis Restaurant.
  • Alkoholische Getr├Ąnke (10h00 - 24h00) Lokal hergestellte alkoholische Getr├Ąnke wie Bier vom Fass, Spirituosen, Wein, Lik├Âr und Cocktails.
  • Alkoholfreie Getr├Ąnke (10h00 - 24h00) Alkoholfreie Getr├Ąnke, einschlie├člich alkoholfreier Getr├Ąnke, S├Ąfte und gereinigtes Wasser (nicht in Flaschen abgef├╝llt).
  • Hei├če Getr├Ąnke (07h00 - 24h00) Hei├če Getr├Ąnke sind Kaffee, Tee, Cappuccino, hei├če Schokolade, Espresso usw.
  • Wo finden Sie unsere All-Inclusive-K├Âstlichkeiten Das Fr├╝hst├╝ck wird im Restaurant Akamantis serviert. Das Louis Late Breakfast wird vom Sundowner Pool Restaurant serviert. Das Mittagessen wird im Restaurant Akamantis serviert. Das Louis Quick Bites wird vom Sundowner Pool Restaurant serviert. Das Abendessen wird im Restaurant Akamantis serviert. Louis Late Bites werden im Restaurant Akamantis serviert. Tags├╝ber werden Getr├Ąnke in der Gazebo Lobbybar, der Sundowner Poolbar und an der Waves Beach Bar (bei Sch├Ânem Wetter/Saison) serviert. Abendgetr├Ąnke werden in der Gazebo Lobbybar, der Sundowner Poolbar und an der Waves Beach Bar (bei Sch├Ânem Wetter/Saison) serviert.

H├Ąufig gestellte Fragen

  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild
  • Bild

Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website erkl├Ąren Sie sich mit den Nutzungsbedingungen und der Nutzung von Cookies einverstanden, w├Ąhrend Sie die Website und unsere Dienstleistungen nutzen..
Bitte lesen Sie auch unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien und Cookies , unter denen Sie, soweit angegeben, der Verarbeitung Ihrer pers├Ânlichen Daten zustimmen.

OK Nicht gerade jetzt

Louis Ledra Beach - Beach
image
Louis Ledra Beach - Veranda
Louis Ledra Beach - Indoor pool area
image
image

Louis Ledra Beach **** PLUS

PAPHOS, CYPRUS - Premium Family Collection

4 star Paphos hotel, Louis Ledra Beach Hotel

Poseidonos Avenue, P.O. Box 63003, 8210 Pafos, Cyprus - Tel:+357 26964848 - E-mail: ledrabeach@louishotels.com - Show map

The Louis Ledra Beach Hotel is a Paphos hotel is situated on the beachfront overlooking the Paphos coast and its clear Mediterranean waters. Treat yourself to the premier setting of our 4 star Paphos hotel. With close range from major historic attractions, shops and entertainment, our family hotel will let you easily explore the entire Paphos area and all the beauties it has to offer.

Our 4 star plus hotel is repeatedly awarded with several awards including: Awarded by TripAdvisor with Traveler's Choice Award ranked 14th best All Inclusive Resort in the world for 2018, ranked 4th best All Inclusive Resort in Europe for 2018, ranked 10th best hotel in Cyprus for 2018, 9th best hotel for its services in Cyprus for 2018, ranked 16th best hotel for romance in Cyprus for 2018, ranked 18th best hotel in Cyprus for 2017, 12th best hotel for its services in Cyprus for 2017, 5th best All-Inclusive hotel in Europe for 2016 and 2017 and received Certification of Excellence by TripAdvisor for 2018, 2017 and 2016. The hotel is also certified with the ISO9001 Quality Management System, the ISO22000 Food Safety Management System (HACCP) as well as with the Travelife Gold Award 2017/2018. Also, the hotel is recommended by Holiday Check in 2017 and 2018, and by Zoover in 2016.

Read more + Less -

From Paphos Airport:

  • As you leave the Paphos airport, follow the main road till you find a 'T-Junction'. Turn Left and follow the road straight for about 15 km.
  • When you reach the Paphos round-about (you will see the Paphos football stadium) take the first left turning to the sea front.
  • Continue till you find a set of traffic lights. Pass the lights and continue straight.
  • When you reach a small round about carry on straight towards the sea front. At the end of the road there is a 'T-Junction'. Turn left and at about 400 - 450 meters you will see Louis Ledra Beach on the beach front to your right.

Louis Ledra Beach 4 star plus

<p>The Louis Ledra Beach Hotel is a Paphos hotel is situated on the beachfront overlooking the Paphos coast and its clear Mediterranean waters. Treat yourself to the premier setting of our 4 star Paphos hotel. With close range from major historic attractions, shops and entertainment, our family hotel will let you easily explore the entire Paphos area and all the beauties it has to offer.</p> <p>12km from Paphos International Airport, Situated right on the beach, A 5-minute drive from the town centre, 100 meters from the nearest shopping area. Addition of new spa with treatment rooms and renovation of gym area. Replacement of all guests’ lifts.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p>

Spring 2019 | up to 20% OFF & FREE Transfer from/to Paphos Airport!

The Hotel is not operating during the period 28/11/18 - 27/02/19.

Minimum Stay: 5 nights
Offer Period: 01/03/2019 - 30/04/2019
Price from: 102.06 EUR per room, per night
Meal Plan: Breakfast
BOOK OFFER

Summer 2019 | Early Booking Deal: up to 25% off & FREE transfer from/to Paphos airport!

Minimum Stay: 7 nights
Offer Period: 01/05/2019 - 31/10/2019
Price from: 153.00 EUR per room, per night
Meal Plan: All inclusive
BOOK OFFER

Room Types

image

Double/Twin Rooms - Inland View, Sea View or Limited Sea View

  • Up to 3 people
  • 2 twin beds and 1 fold-up Sofa bed
    Size 25 m²
BOOK NOW Details + Less -

  • Bathroom
  • Shower
  • W.C.
  • Non-Smoking
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Telephone
  • Music
  • Sat-TV
  • Air conditioning available 24hrs a day from May-October
  • Heating available 24hrs a day from November-April
  • Minifridge: ‘All Inclusive’ guests’ rooms mini fridge is refilled daily with water and soft drinks
  • Safety Box (charge locally)
  • Hairdryer
  • Room Service (extra charge)
  • Tea & Coffee making facilities
Louis Ledra Beach Standard Family Room

Standard Family Rooms (4 bedded) - Inland View Or Limited Sea view

  • Up to 4 people
  • 1 double bed and 2 sofa beds
    Size 25 m²
BOOK NOW Details + Less -

  • Bathroom
  • Shower
  • W.C.
  • Non-Smoking
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Telephone
  • Music
  • Sat-TV
  • Air conditioning available 24hrs a day from May-October
  • Heating available 24hrs a day from November-April
  • Minifridge: ‘All Inclusive’ guests’ rooms mini fridge is refilled daily with water and soft drinks
  • Safety Box (charge locally)
  • Hairdryer
  • Room Service (extra charge)
  • Tea & Coffee making facilities

Highlights

  • Location 12km from Paphos International Airport, Situated right on the beach, A 5-minute drive from the town centre, 100 meters from the nearest shopping area
  • Latest News - Renovations Addition of new spa with treatment rooms and renovation of gym area. Replacement of all guests’ lifts.
  • Sumptuous Buffets Cyprus, Greek and International dishes will keep you satisfied throughout your holidays, at all times whatever your culinary preference at this 4 star Paphos Hotel..
  • Sandy/Rocky Beach Breathe the fresh Mediterranean breeze with the captivating scents of Paphos coastline. Relax under the sun or swim in the glittering blue waters. Whatever you choose you will have a memorable time at our beautiful 4 star Paphos hotel. Special swimming shoes are recommended when entering the sea.
  • Great Animators Dreaming of a fun packed holiday? Daytime Activities and evening entertainment are in abundance in this Super All Inclusive Paphos hotel, organized by the hotel's enthusiastic entertainment team ensuring there's something for all ages at all times. Daytime activities 7 days a week, evening entertainment 6 days a week
  • Super All Inclusive Concept At this Paphos hotel we have taken the All Inclusive option to a brand new level by upgrading it to ‘Super All Inclusive’! On top of the ‘standard all inclusive board’ you also get free daily mini-bar refills in the room (soft drinks & water) plus a four course Gala Dinner once a week (waiter service) plus a Traditional Meze Night once a week (waiter service – May to October).
  • Services Hairdressing & beauty salon, Souvenir shop, Free Wi-Fi in all areas and rooms, Car/motorcycle hire, Porter service, Currency exchange, Baby sitting (on request), Laundry service (at a charge), Doctor on call, Lounge/Lobby, TV room without charge. Charges may apply to some facilities
  • Leisure and Sport Facilities 1 swimming pool (pool towels available with a deposit), 1 adults swimming pool, 1 indoor swimming pool (heated in winter), Floodlit tennis court, beach volleyball (May to October), French bowls, Shuffleboard, Spa, Sauna, Massage room, Fitness Room (with basic fitness equipment), Table tennis, Tennis court, Aerobic, Archery, Darts. Charges may apply to some facilities.
  • Children Facilities Children’s Swimming Pool, Playground, Special menus, Kids Buffet, Babysitting (on request & extra charge), Mini Club (for kids aged between 5 to 12 years old), High-chairs available at all restaurants
  • A Big Favourite for Weddings The idyllic Mediterranean scenery and its wedding venues put our 4 star Paphos hotel on the top of many wedding planners' list with hotels. The combination of its original wedding themes, amazing food and beverage options and its breathtaking location all adds up to creating the perfect day for the most important day in a couple’s life.
  • Weddings Our wedding coordinators will be pleased to organize your very special day. Please visit Louis Hotels Weddings website for more info.
  • Akamantis Restaurant Indoor Restaurant, serves buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner.
  • Sundowner Pool Restaurant Outdoor, serves late breakfast, snacks & lunch. Also serves Gala Nights & Meze Nights during the summer period.
  • Gazebo Lounge and Cocktail Bar Indoor, serves drinks from 10.00hrs-24.00hrs.
  • Waves Beach Bar Outdoor, operating only in summer period, serves drinks from 10:00hrs to 24:00 midnight
  • Sundowner Pool Bar Outdoor, serves drinks from 10:00hrs to 24:00 midnight (summer) & 10:00hrs to 17:30hrs (winter)

All-Inclusive

  • Breakfast (07h00-10h00) Extensive buffet breakfast including a varieties of cheese, cold meats, egg options, freshly baked breads, hot & cold food items, fresh fruits, show cooking station for omelettes, waffles & pancakes as well as a Healthy Breakfast station plus a Local Breakfast buffet.
  • Louis Late Breakfast (10h00-12h00) For those who missed breakfast, our 'Louis Late Breakfast' is available daily by the 'Sundowner Pool Restaurant'. Enjoy your late breakfast 'al fresco' (limited breakfast items available).
  • Lunchbox For your days out, you can pre-order a 'lunchbox' which includes sandwiches, fruits, a slice of cake, a bottle of water and juice. Please place your 'Lunchbox' order at the hotel's reception desk 24 hrs in advance.
  • Lunch (12h30-14h30) Buffet displays with locally sourced and crispy salads, juicy grilled meats and fish, well known international accompaniments, tasty local dishes, pizzas, kebabs, light desserts and fresh fruit.
  • Louis Quick Bites (15h00-17h00) Quick and easy, our 'Louis Quick Bites' is available 7 days a week at the 'Sundowner Pool Restaurant'. Items on offer: burgers, pizzas, french fries, freshly made sandwiches & wraps, nuggets and other kids' favorites, cakes, fresh fruits & ice-cream.
  • Dinner (18h30-21h30) Daily sumptuous buffets with seven different theme nights including Asian, Italian, Mexican, Gourmet, Middle Eastern, Greek and Carvery night.
  • Santelino Yummy Corner (18h30-21h30) A Yummy Corner for our little friends is located next to the main dinner buffet, serving traditional kids favorites such as meatballs and nuggets, as well as fresh vegetables.
  • Louis Late Bites (22h00-24h00) A selection of fresh sandwiches & pastries and local sweet delights. Served at the Akamantis Restaurant.
  • Alcoholic drinks (10h00-24h00) Locally produced alcoholic beverages including draught beer, spirits, wine, liqueur and cocktails.
  • Non-alcoholic drinks (10h00-24h00) Non alcoholic beverages including soft drinks, juices and purified water (not bottled).
  • Hot beverages (07h00-24h00) Hot beverages include coffee, tea, cappuccino, hot chocolate, espresso etc.
  • Where to find our All Inclusive delicacies Breakfast is served at Akamantis Restaurant. Louis Late Breakfast is served by the Sundowner Pool Restaurant. Lunch is served at the Akamantis Restaurant. Louis Quick Bites is served by the Sundowner Pool Restaurant. Dinner is served at the Akamantis Restaurant. Louis Late Bites are served at the Akamantis Restaurant. Daytime drinks are served at the Gazebo lobby bar, Sundowner pool bar and at Waves beach bar (weather permitted/seasonal) Evening drinks are served at the Gazebo lobby bar, Sundowner pool bar and at Waves beach bar (weather permitted/seasonal)

Frequently Asked Questions

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW